preds new logo(1)

NHL cancels all November games; Preds lose 13 more

The National Hockey League announced Friday afternoon the cancellation of all November games. The Nashville Predators lose an extra thirteen games after the cancellation of all October games, announced by the NHL last week.

 

Nashville has lost a total of 23 games because of the lockout. If there is no movement in terms of finding a new Collective Bargaining Agreement between the League and the Union, expect more games to be canceled soon.

Here are the games being missed:

Friday, Oct 12: @ Detroit

Saturday, Oct 13: vs St. Louis

Tuesday, Oct 16: vs Colorado

Thursday, Oct 18: vs Vancouver

Saturday, Oct 20: vs Pittsburgh

Monday, Oct 22: @ Anaheim

Tuesday, Oct 23: @ Los Angeles

Thursday, Oct 25: @ Phoenix

Saturday, Oct 27: @ Colorado

Tuesday, Oct 30: @ San Jose

Friday, Nov 2: @ Chicago

Tuesday, Nov 6: @ Winnipeg

Thursday, Nov 8: vs Calgary

Saturday, Nov 10: vs St. Louis

Tuesday, Nov 13: vs Los Angeles

Thursday, Nov 15: vs New York Islanders

Saturday, Nov 17: @ St. Louis

Monday, Nov 19: @ Montreal

Wednesday, Nov 21: vs Dallas

Friday, Nov 23: @ Columbus

Saturday, Nov 24: vs Columbus

Tuesday, Nov 27: vs Edmonton

Thursday Nov 29: vs New York Rangers

Quantcast